Areas 2018-10-23T18:34:37+00:00

Delhi is the fastest growing metro in India. The population of the city has multiplied 9 times during last five decades. Today, it comprises of over 37 million inhabitants living and workinh here. With a wide area of 1483 sq. km, Delhi has turn into a vast city.

In order to cover the city, it has been virtually divided into zones by Delhi Municipal Corporation as – North, South, East, West and Central. Each of the region is built keeping in mind both – residential and commercial value.

Each zone in Delhi is a delight for residents as they are well maintained and well connected. Although in Old Delhi the population is more densly concentrated, which is due to narrow and chaotic roads a legacy of the city’s history that what makes Delhi interesting – a perfect amalgam of Old and New. The areas cater the needs of the people and have restaurants, good schools and colleges and provide adequate health services.

Delhi Areas

East Delhi

West Delhi

  • Dwarka
  • Janak puri
  • Punjabi Bagh
  • Rohini
Central Delhi

North Delhi

South Delhi

  • Chankyapuri
  • Greater Kailash
  • Lajpat Nagar
  • Mehrauli
  • Nehru Place
  • Safdarjung
  • South Extension
  • Vasant Kunj
Delhi – NCR

  • Bahadurgarh
  • Faridabad
  • Ghaziabad
  • Gurgaon
  • Noida